Reviews

Offices wonderful

At wonderful we are dedicated to making offices happy.
We save you money at the same time. Isn’t it amazing!

April H.

wonderful Prophy Paste

Loved the products!

We loved the samples! Especially the prophy paste. It was refreshing not to see artificial colors. Thank you!

Falastin A

Strawberry Varnish

Truly wonderful!

Kids don't complain of fluoride varnish any more!

Lynne M.

wonderful Varnish

Chocolate prophy paste

It was a good experience. Polished nice, minimal splatter, my adult patient absolutely loved it! She...
read more

Tiffany M.

wonderful Prophy Paste

Great flavors

Minimal to no splatter, great flavors and excellent with stain removal 

Erin H.

wonderful Varnish

Great Products!

The paste and the fluoride was amazing! Our patients seemed to have liked both of them!...
read more

Abby S. 

Strawberry Varnish

So far so good!

So far the children in our pediatric office have not complained about any of the fluoride varnish flavors!

David C. 

Strawberry Varnish

Kids just love it!

The children have told us it tastes great. No more fluoride face!

Michael H. 

Strawberry Varnish

Very positive

Pleasant flavor, easy application. Excellent price. Will purchase again. Thank you

Molly M. 

Strawberry Varnish

Amazing

Kids love this varnish and its HALF the price of the previous varnish we were using. Over all, Amazing product.

454
12/06/2018
We were able to taste test these products with our littles and all flavors were well received! Great product! Great price!
Fabienne S.
12/07/2018
Loved the product just placed an order for paste and varnish, much better prices than we were paying
Tammara W.
12/14/2018
Such a good product!!
ashley s.
12/19/2018
our patients love the taste. little complaints
Brandi S.
12/31/2018
Kids love this. This is the only plan I'm aware of where this type of paste can be purchased individually.
Marc T.
01/05/2019
We liked the varnish very much and looking to switch
Ali A.
01/10/2019
Our hygienist love the prophy angles! We have ordered these multiple times!!
Brown C.
01/11/2019
The paste is great quality with minimal splatter. The price is great as well as the dye free option which is difficult to find with prophy paste manufacturing.
LIsa F.
01/12/2019
It is easy to use. My son liked the fruity flavor.
Amy S.
01/15/2019
It is a great refreshing mint! Patients say that it tastes better than the last mint that we were using.
Savanna M.
01/15/2019
Most varnishes have a weird aftertaste and they do not taste quite like what the varnish says they should taste like. Wonderful Dental strawberry varnish tastes like strawberry and has a very mild typical varnish taste. My patients say that they don't mind it and it is better than the varnishes that we were using in the past
Savanna M.
01/23/2019
All of the varnish products are wonderful. The packaging, consistency and taste. All are good! And the patients like it too!!
Phyllis M.
01/23/2019
Great product for the price!
Danoosh A.
02/05/2019
My patients love the prophy paste!
Michael O.
02/11/2019
Easy to apply, just enough, nice flavor.
Annette A.
02/24/2019
Great products and service !!!
Joseph F.
03/01/2019
Great, easy to rinse off, and the children loved the taste.
Dr. S.
03/05/2019
The fluoride was great! Went on good and has a nice flavor. Would definitely use on a regular basis.
Rachel S.
03/06/2019
Our patients love it! No more crying when we place varnish.
grant g.
03/13/2019
Kids love it and it's great to have a variety of flavors to offer!
Tobias C.
03/13/2019
Prompt service! Thank you!
Rebecca C.
03/13/2019
Great consistency to remove stain and plaque. Little kids like the flavor (under age 3 or 4) but older kids don’t like the flavor.
Jessica R.
03/17/2019
Excellent product! Highly recommended.
Eduardo O.
03/19/2019
Easier to open and the kids still love it.
Richard G.
03/29/2019
KIDS LOVE THIS FLAVOR ! WE get YUMMY from all the KIDDOS when we use this product !
Dr. S.
04/10/2019
Removed stain quickly and I especially appreciated how it rinsed rinsed out of the month easily.
Pam W.
04/21/2019
Our office of 5 hygienists ALL agree that the Wonderful Mint Prophy Paste is our new favorite! It tastes great, doesn’t splash like some other brands, and is a great price! We love Wonderful Dental product!!!!
Steven R.
04/25/2019
Great product!!
Angel N.
05/01/2019
My hygienists loved them and we will reorder them!
Stacy W.
02/12/2018
They like it but chocolate rules in our office !!!!!!!
Patricia D.
02/12/2018
Great Product with \"WONDERFUL\" Service
Susan C.
02/12/2018
great
Andrea M.
02/12/2018
Kids love the varnish & the order came quick.
Daniel F.
02/12/2018
The vast majority, almost all of them, loved the flavor. Describing them as chocolate, mint with chocolate taste, or mint chocolate chip.
Hubert P.
02/12/2018
We like the new packaging for the bubble gum. Look forward to the chocolate. Could have a little more fluoride in the bubblegum container
Karen S.
02/12/2018
Patients don't complain as much with this varnish compared to other flavors!
Brent H.
02/12/2018
Awesome product!
Joel R.
02/12/2018
We have had a great experience with wonderful varnish. It has saved us thousands of dollars a year, and more importantly the kids love it!!!
Jared
02/12/2018
Tastes great! Kids love it!
Shadi A.
02/12/2018
Wonderful varnish is wonderful!! Patients love it!!
Soe M.
02/12/2018
So far this is the best fluoride that we have tried in our office. We are pediatric dentistry and I always ask the children how is it compared to one we've used in the past and this product is a winner in our office.
Linda R.
02/12/2018
Great product. Tastes good and is easy to apply, patients like it too!
Jean r.
02/12/2018
I love Wonderful! Easy to use and patients love it too!
Julie C.
02/12/2018
Smooth and great for stain! The flavors are great!!
Rossina H.
02/12/2018
Great products!
Louise r.
02/12/2018
Smells great, does a great job removing the soft plaque build up and external stains, reasonable price, ideal for patients with sensitive gag reflex.. our patients LOVE IT!
Shadi A.
02/12/2018
Amazing and great flavors! Thank you!
Priya M.
02/12/2018
Love it!
Louise r.
02/12/2018
Patients love the flavor!
Julie C.
02/12/2018
Great product!
Ashley B.
02/12/2018
Great varnish and prophy paste. Best flavors! Marshmallow is our favorite. It would be nice if you also made a marshmallow varnish!! Overall all the flavors are great!
Priya M.
02/12/2018
The Marshmallow flavor was a big hit with the patients in my office. The texture of the paste is spot on, as well!
Denise H.
02/12/2018
Easy application.
Brooke M.
02/12/2018
I was pleasantly surprised at how good it was and easy to use.
Angela C.
02/12/2018
Wonderful amount of texture and flavor. Great product!
Shelley D.
02/12/2018
Love everything!!!
Alexandra C.
02/12/2018
Kids love it!!
Julie D.
02/12/2018
Kids love the chocolate
Brad W.
02/12/2018
The prophy paste has been a hit with the kids! They love the choice of flavor offered in the varnish! Thank you for the samples!
Erin S.
02/12/2018
I love the consistency of the paste. It cleaned well without any splatter! Best of all, the flavors were amazing!
Vera r.
02/12/2018
Great taste and consistency!
April M.
02/12/2018
The kids love all the fun flavors. I love that it doesn’t splatter.
Agata A.
02/12/2018
Well we have chocolate varnish, we love it! We tried it first and all approved. The childrens like it!
Grace S.
02/12/2018
It's amazing how much the kids prefer the taste of wonderful varnish. I thought it would be like all the others, but wonderful is truly wonderful!
Jess M
02/12/2018
So far all the kids are doing well with ithis fluoride and the other flavors too.
Phyllis M.
02/12/2018
We love wonderful varnish! The kids love the fun flavors! We will continue to use the varnish and can't wait to try the prophy paste!
Melanie B.
02/12/2018
So far all of the patients like the flavor.
Phyllis M.
02/12/2018
So far, it’s a hit!
Phyllis M.
02/12/2018
The kid love it and the price is great!
Jolanta M.
02/12/2018
Patients love it.
Kara R.
02/12/2018
Patient's love the taste and quick shipping.
Daniel F.
02/12/2018
We love it!
Benjamin M.
02/12/2018
The patients love the chocolate flavor!!!
Kent B.
02/12/2018
Great texture and consistency. No splatter. Great flavors for kids.
Lee P.
02/12/2018
Patients love it!!!
Leticia S.
02/12/2018
Kids love the taste.
Carolyn L.
02/12/2018
My patients loved the taste!
Morgan S.
02/12/2018
Very pleasant flavors, it's really liked!
Vivian M.
02/12/2018
Love it!!!!
Janna H.
02/12/2018
One of the best so far!
Sejla B.
02/12/2018
Everyone’s favorite!!!!
Lauran S.
02/23/2018
Our office now uses Wonderful varnish and prophy paste exclusively. Our adult patients love the new mint prophy paste.
Joseph E.
02/27/2018
Awesome!! We love your products!!
tammy g.
02/27/2018
The Wonderful fluoride has a nice flow and consistency. It is used in a pediatric practice and the patients seem to like it a lot. Excellent choice of flavors.
Nanette F.
03/01/2018
The children really love the flavor of these two. Not getting so many complaints of the bitterness.
Brenda M.
03/01/2018
So far our patients are really loving the marshmallow and chocolate flavors!
Lindsey M.
03/01/2018
Product went on smooth and there was enough in the package to apply to all surfaces of the teeth.
Jodi K.
03/01/2018
I loved it and my patients liked the flavors.....it also don't not sling off the prophy angle like some fine px paste will.
Kristi C.
03/01/2018
No complaints so far from our pedo patients. The varnish is silky smooth and the taste is great! Thank you for creating a product our patients love!!
Michele M.
03/01/2018
Goes on easily and tastes great.
Bonnie E.
03/01/2018
Excellent! I love the flavors and my patients love them too! Easy to use :)
Etta C.
03/02/2018
Patients loved the flavors. Easy to rinse off, did a good job.
Amy B.
03/06/2018
Patients love this varnish. No complaints at all!!!
Phyllis M.
03/08/2018
Varnish had a nice consistency and flavor.
Annette A.
03/08/2018
Goes on smooth and great tasting.
Elaine M.
03/08/2018
Love it! Very easy to apply at tastes good too!
Maliha S.
03/08/2018
I loved the varnish! Goes on smooth and doesn’t clump. It also smells wonderful and patients love the taste!
Yudith A.
03/08/2018
The flavors were great and didn’t taste like’dental products’. The patients are requesting more! I’d highly recommend!
Jessica A.
03/08/2018
The children in our office love the flavors of both the prophy paste and the varnish. Just waiting on a bubble gum prophy paste!
Jennifer L.
03/09/2018
All of my patients loved this flavor. I plan to order more of this flavor in the future. Thank you Wonderful for such great products that my patients love.
Marcia R.
04/01/2018
So far I’ve had kids try chocolate and the strawberry prophy paste, they both really liked the flavors!
Jessica D.
04/04/2018
I liked how easy the package was to open while gloved up. The application of the varnish, was easy and my patient enjoyed the product.
Samantha B.
04/04/2018
Great tasting varnish for all ages
Matthew K.
04/04/2018
Excellent and such flavorful prophy paste for kids as well as adults!Thank you so much for your free samples! The patients loved them!
Claire H.
04/04/2018
It was awesomely no splatter and patients enjoyed the tastes.
Anessa O.
04/09/2018
The patients liked chocolate as a choice.
Etta L.
04/09/2018
Our child patients have loved the flavors!
Catherine M.
04/09/2018
The kids enjoy the taste, which makes it a fun experience for them to pick their flavor. Also, the cost efficiency makes everyone else happy!
Justine N.
04/10/2018
Very great. Patients loved the flavors especially spearmint
Brenna V.
04/10/2018
Prophy paste is the best I’ve ever used! Marshmallow tastes amazing! We will be ordering from you again! (We need to use up our other stuff first)
Angela F.
04/10/2018
Pt's loved the flavor and it did not splatter
Marisa T.
04/10/2018
Great! The kids loved the flavors.
Mary R.
04/11/2018
Love the new unit dose packaging—assistants are no longer resistant to using Wonderful Varnish! Patients seem less likely to report “spicy” after application!
Tiffany H.
04/11/2018
I just want to thank you for the awesome prophy paste. I can offer my patients prophy paste with fluoride. The patient also love the wonderful. So thanks again LA RDH
Lanita A.
04/11/2018
We really like it
Daniel N.
04/12/2018
We use varnish all day long in our practice, so we're picky about it. This is a good product that's easy to handle and that patients accept very well. On top of that, it's a great value!
Elizabeth G.
04/13/2018
Not messy, good stain removal. No patient complaints
Lyndsay R.
04/16/2018
Awesome love the product.
Samqueta H.
04/17/2018
Loved the variety of prophy paste and fluoride!! Thank you!
Jacqueline P.
04/23/2018
Omg, this mint flavored prophy paste is Wonderfuly minty! My Pt.s really love this paste. Thxs LA RDH
Lanita A.
04/24/2018
Our patients LOVE it!! And we love it because these is no splatter and no color to worry about dye allergies!
Renee A.
04/26/2018
I love this product, and so do my Pt’s. Yummy taste and no splatter what’s not to love about that!
Liz W.
04/30/2018
Tastes great, I would prefer the tooth paste to be colored and not grey in looks.
Hannah W.
05/03/2018
Patients loved the flavor! Very pleased overall!
Ashley T.
05/04/2018
I love the chocolate and marshmallow flavors!! Different and tasty.
Jami O.
05/08/2018
The kids love the taste of the varnish.
linda r.
05/10/2018
Our patients loved the strawberry flavor prophy paste!
Barbara L.
05/12/2018
Great. Patients love the marshmallow !!
Suzie C.
05/15/2018
The kids loved it and makes it easier on them.
Bianca B.
05/31/2018
Work as well as others ordered but your price was awesome.
Janelle P.
06/02/2018
I loved the consistency and texture of the paste. The smell is great and patients like the taste.
Martha N.
06/04/2018
Thanks for the samples of your varnish. The kids loved it. Went on easy and had a great taste. Will be ordering when time to order varnish again.
Karen S.
06/07/2018
The kiddos try to guess the flavors and they are usually right on so I guess the taste is true.
Renee A.
06/07/2018
I loved the fact that it was very clear on the teeth and it spread thin and quickly! Thanks, I think we will be purchasing more in the future, the price was good too!
Colleen P.
06/08/2018
Strawberry, Chocolate, and Marshmallow have been a hit!!! THANK YOU!!! If there is one thing I would change, I would recommend the labels at least be a different color since all the prophy pastes are the same color. But that's just me being a pain. haha
Neidre B.
06/10/2018
Comparable to leading brands without the price tag.
Nicole G.
06/14/2018
The flavors were really good. The patient we tried the prophy paste on loved the after taste (marshmallow). We previously have a lot that we need to use up and when we get ready to order paste and fluoride we will place an order with y’all.
Brandi H.
06/14/2018
I've loved this product and the cost. We save about 35 cents per dose and have much fewer complaints about the flavor from my pediatric patients.
Marc T.
06/16/2018
Prophy paste, yes, great flavors & consistency!
Crystal V.
06/18/2018
I really liked the flavors - and had positive feedback on them. the varnishes were ok - went on good and patients also liked the flavors!
Nicole C.
06/20/2018
Taste is really good. We will be ordering in the future.
Julie S.
06/20/2018
Varnish went on smoothly and had great flavors to choose from.
Ashley C.
06/20/2018
It goes on smooth, doesn’t burn my mouth like other big name brands! Taste is also pretty good.
Amanda N.
06/20/2018
Happy customer...
Aindara W.
06/21/2018
Our office has recently purchased both Bubblegum and Chocolate Varnish after trying several popular brands on the market. This Varnish has the least complaint with taste and the best flow with application! We will definitely order again! Thank you for being Wonderful!
BLOOMFIELD C.
06/21/2018
Kids love this varnish and its HALF the price of the previous varnish we were using. Over all, Amazing product.
Molly M.
06/22/2018
Tastes better than any varnish I’ve ever used.
Alexandra M.
06/26/2018
Pleasant flavor, easy application. Excellent price. Will purchase again. Thank you
Michael H.
06/26/2018
The children have told us it tastes great. No more fluoride face!
David C.
06/29/2018
Great product!
Tiffany T.
06/29/2018
The paste and FL was great. Nice products. Thanks
Jennifer H.
06/29/2018
So far the children in our pediatric office have not complained about any of the fluoride varnish flavors!
Abby S.
06/30/2018
Great product! It feels wonderful to offer a paste that we don't have to second guess when our patients have allergies or sensitivities. We are, however, missing bubble gum as a flavor option!
Troy R.
07/04/2018
Tasty Prophy.
Monica G.
07/04/2018
Received my sample pack and used the prophy paste during the last two weeks. Wow! Every kid loved the flavors, I loved the texture and consistency of the paste, and NO splatter. Great stain removal too! My 53 year old husband LOVED the bubblegum flavor also. Honestly a great product please send me pricing info and thank you!
janet O.
07/08/2018
Minimal to no splatter, great flavors and excellent with stain removal.
Tiffany M.
07/12/2018
We loved the samples! Especially the prophy paste. It was refreshing not to see artificial colors. Thank you!
April H.
07/17/2018
We have used multiple types of fluoride varnish in the past. Wondeful has - by far - the best patient acceptance rate of any of them. It is also more cost effective for us! So a win -win!
matthew a.
08/09/2018
Loved it and order it for our office now thank you
Audra E.
08/17/2018
Kids don't complain of fluoride varnish any more!
Falastin A.
09/18/2018
Great customer service!!! Great product
Joseph F.
09/20/2018
It’s super smooth and my patients love the taste
MaKia S.
09/21/2018
The patients love this fluoride!!
Amber D.
09/21/2018
Both my staff and my patients love Wonderful Bubblegum Varnish. Great product.
Howard S.
10/08/2018
It is really good. The patients love it!
James
10/08/2018
Polishes perfectly. Costs less. Easy choice.
Jimmy Goff
10/09/2018
The varnish has a delicious taste. Almost like a cake
Presly
10/09/2018
Thank you.
Preslav Georgiev Nikov
10/09/2018
Title says it all. Good flavor, good price
Michael Meyer
10/09/2018
Kids love it!
Margeaux
10/09/2018
Great varnish.
Preslav Nikov
10/09/2018
It's great that the paste and varnish are dye free and allergen free. The patients really enjoy the marshmallow paste.
Socheata Yen
10/09/2018
Our pediatric patients are HUGE fans of the marshmallow prophy paste and the chocolate varnish, we are extremely pleased with wonderful!
Holly Tree Pediatric Dentistry
10/09/2018
Love the varnish and the paste. Is a bubblegum paste going to happen? I saw on FB you mentioned this.
Jay Charles
10/09/2018
Great tasting! Patients love the flavors! Thanks Wonderful!
Dr. Abhinav Sinha
10/09/2018
Top quality product!
Preslav Nikov
10/09/2018
Always great service. The kids in our practice love the marshmallow toothpaste. And you can't beat the price on the varnish.
Volunteer Pediatric Dentistry
10/09/2018
We like the flavor choices and look forward to getting feedback from our patients. I love a company that sends samples and I like that there's no middleman so prices are good. Thanks!
Melissa Connell
10/09/2018
We're new to wonderful and are excited to incorporate their products into our practice.
Melissa Connell
10/09/2018
The reaction to this varnish was night and day compared to the other ones! KIDS LOVE IT! Thank you!!
Betty Perez
10/09/2018
We love your wide variety of flavors because it makes our patients happy.
Jackson Pediatric Dentistry
10/09/2018
Best product I've ever used!
Nikov
10/09/2018
OUR PATIENTS LOVE THE FLAVORS OFFERED AND WE LOVE THE QUALITY AND PRICE!
TOBIAS CORCORAN
10/09/2018
WE LOVE THE QUALITY OF YOUR PRODUCTS AND OUR PATIENTS LIKE THE FLAVORS!
TOBIAS CORCORAN
10/09/2018
This product removed my sensitivity with one application. Very easy to use and our patients love the taste.
Diana
10/09/2018
Our patients enjoy the flavor of the prophy pastes and fluoride varnishes!! We really appreciate the affordable, and top quality products!! Thank you!
Tamra M
10/09/2018
Kids can be the toughest critics, but at our pediatric office, the kids love Wonderful Fluoride! They always say how great it tastes!
Sarah
10/09/2018
Great taste on the varnish fluoride!
Growing Smiles Wisconsin
10/09/2018
Recently we made a big move to change our prophy paste flavors to Wonderful brand. Our kids are loving the marshmallow, strawberry, and chocolate flavors! Parents are loving the comfort of allergy free products!
Amy RDH
10/09/2018
Great product! Our patients love our fluoride flavors. Happy to support a fellow dentist.
Aimee Cassinelli
10/09/2018
Chocolate flavor and Mint flavor prophy paste are awesome!
EH
10/09/2018
Out of all the products I've tried, I like Wonderful the best. I recommend trying it.
Dr. Candace Bruno DMD
10/09/2018
Great varnish!
Eyal Simchi
10/09/2018
Our kids tolerate this fluoride better than the stuff we were using before. And we are saving tons of $$$.
Arvind Shanadi
10/09/2018
Nice varnish!
Preslav Nikov
10/09/2018
I love it because the kids love it best. They taste a big difference because with this varnish we no longer get complaints.
David
10/23/2018
Awesome!! We love your products!!
tammy g.
10/23/2018
Smells great, and easy to apply.
Kristin S.
10/23/2018
So far our patients are really loving the marshmallow and chocolate flavors!
Lindsey M.
10/23/2018
Product went on smooth and there was enough in the package to apply to all surfaces of the teeth.
Jodi K.
10/23/2018
I loved it and my patients liked the flavors.....it also don't not sling off the prophy angle like some fine px paste will.
Kristi C.
10/23/2018
I loved the varnish! Goes on smooth and doesn’t clump. It also smells wonderful and patients love the taste!
Yudith A.
10/23/2018
The flavors were great and didn’t taste like’dental products’. The patients are requesting more! I’d highly recommend!
Jessica A.
10/23/2018
The children in our office love the flavors of both the prophy paste and the varnish. Just waiting on a bubble gum prophy paste!
Jennifer L.
10/23/2018
So far I’ve had kids try chocolate and the strawberry prophy paste, they both really liked the flavors!
Jessica D.
10/23/2018
Great tasting varnish for all ages!
Matthew K.
10/23/2018
Excellent and such flavorful prophy paste for kids as well as adults!Thank you so much for your free samples! The patients loved them!
Claire H.
10/23/2018
So far my patients have loved the chocolate and the marshmallow. The strawberry has not been a hit. I am interested in bringing it up with my boss to switch. 2 patients requested to day we switch. Now I have to compare prices, we currently use next prophy paste.
Luz M.
10/23/2018
The child patients have loved the flavors!
Catherine M.
10/23/2018
The kids enjoy the taste, which makes it a fun experience for them to pick their flavor. Also, the cost efficiency makes everyone else happy!
Justine N.
10/23/2018
We really like it
Daniel N.
10/23/2018
We use varnish all day long in our practice, so we're picky about it. This is a good product that's easy to handle and that patients accept very well. On top of that, it's a great value!
Elizabeth G.
10/23/2018
Not messy, good stain removal. No patient complaints
Lyndsay R.
10/23/2018
Awesome love the product.
Samqueta H.
10/23/2018
Love the prophy paste. No splatter, my absolute favorite thing about a paste!
Stacey G.
10/23/2018
I love the chocolate and marshmallow flavors!! Different and tasty.
Jami O.
10/23/2018
The kids love the taste of the varnish.
linda r.
10/23/2018
Used the prophy paste — could be a bit softer in consistency, but my patient loved the flavor (chocolate). Looking forward to trying out more of them! Thank you for sending them my way.
Kim J.
10/23/2018
Our patients loved the strawberry flavor prophy paste!
Barbara L.
10/23/2018
Work as well as others ordered but your price was awesome.
Janelle P.
10/23/2018
I loved the consistency and texture of the paste. The smell is great and patients like the taste.
Martha N.
10/23/2018
Thanks for the samples of your varnish. The kids loved it. Went on easy and had a great taste. Will be ordering when time to order varnish again.
Karen S.
10/23/2018
The kiddos try to guess the flavors and they are usually right on so I guess the taste is true.
Renee A.
10/23/2018
I loved the fact that it was very clear on the teeth and it spread thin and quickly! Thanks, I think we will be purchasing more in the future, the price was good too!
Colleen P.
10/23/2018
I really liked the flavors - and had positive feedback on them. the varnishes were ok - went on good and patients also liked the flavors!
Nicole C.
10/23/2018
Taste is really good. We will be ordering in the future.
Julie S.
10/23/2018
Varnish went on smoothly and had great flavors to choose from.
Ashley C.
10/23/2018
It goes on smooth, doesn’t burn my mouth like other big name brands! Taste is also pretty good.
Amanda N.
10/23/2018
The paste didn't fly all over when I tried to polish and was easy to rinse off. The kids loved the flavors.
Hailey M.
10/23/2018
Pleasant flavor, easy application. Excellent price. Will purchase again. Thank you
Michael H.
10/23/2018
The children have told us it tastes great. No more fluoride face!
David C.
10/23/2018
Great product!
Tiffany T.
10/23/2018
The paste and FL was great. Nice products. Thanks
Jennifer H.
10/23/2018
Received my sample pack and used the prophy paste during the last two weeks. Wow! Every kid loved the flavors, I loved the texture and consistency of the paste, and NO splatter. Great stain removal too! My 53 year old husband LOVED the bubblegum flavor also. Honestly, a great product. Please send me pricing info and thank you!
janet O.
10/23/2018
Minimal to no splatter, great flavors and excellent with stain removal.
Tiffany M.
10/23/2018
We loved the samples! Especially the prophy paste. It was refreshing not to see artificial colors. Thank you!
April H.
10/23/2018
It was a good experience. Polished nice, minimal splatter, my adult patient absolutely loved it! She asked if she could have it at every cleaning appointment!
Lynne M.
10/23/2018
We love the flavors and the consistency is perfect. Yum😋
J
10/23/2018
Loved this product. Patient also enjoyed the different flavor options.
Michelle F.
10/23/2018
Kids go nuts for the chocolate!
Joseph Charles
10/23/2018
Great product and the kids truly enjoy the taste!
David C.
10/23/2018
The varnish has a delicious taste. Almost like a cake.
Presly
10/23/2018
I'm really impressed by the quality of that product. Coming on a really affordable price, it is one of the best I've used!
Galin Nikov
10/23/2018
Top quality products!
Toshko
10/23/2018
We recently switched to Wonderful Varnish and are very happy, so are our patients
Tera Van Houten
10/23/2018
Every PT loves these flavors. We no longer will be using Nupro in our offices bc wonderful is WAY more wonderful ^-^
Junia Kim
10/23/2018
Varnish is great.
Preslav Georgiev Nikov
10/23/2018
Title says it all. Good flavor, good price.
Michael Meyer
10/23/2018
Kids love it!
margeaux
10/23/2018
Great varnish.
Preslav Nikov
10/23/2018
It's great that the paste and varnish are dye free and allergen free. The patients really enjoy the marshmallow paste.
Socheata Yen
10/23/2018
It's great that the products are dye free and allergen free. The patients really enjoy the marshmallow paste.
Socheata Yen
10/23/2018
Our pediatric patients are HUGE fans of the marshmallow prophy paste and the chocolate varnish. We are extremely pleased with wonderful!
Holly Tree Pediatric Dentistry
10/23/2018
Love the varnish and the paste. Is a bubblegum paste going to happen? I saw on fb you mentioned this..
Jay Charles
10/23/2018
Great tasting! Patients love the flavors! Thanks Wonderful!
Dr. Abhinav Sinha
10/23/2018
Our kids love the flavors of the prophy paste and varnish, it's not over powering and shines the teeth up nicely!
benjamin morgan
10/23/2018
Great fluoride and prophy paste.
Khea
10/23/2018
Best quality!
Nikov
10/23/2018
Great products! The best customer service!
Dawn
10/23/2018
Always great service. The kids in our practice love the marshmallow toothpaste. And you can't beat the price on the varnish.
Volunteer Pediatric Dentistry
10/23/2018
I love a company that sends samples and I like that there's no middleman so prices are good. Thanks!
Melissa Connell
10/23/2018
We're new to wonderful and are excited to incorporate their products into our practice.
Melissa Connell
10/23/2018
The reaction to this varnish was night and day compared to the other ones! KIDS LOVE IT! Thank you!!
Betty Perez
10/23/2018
We love your wide variety of flavors because it makes our patients happy.
Jackson Pediatric Dentistry
10/23/2018
I love these prophy angles. No chatter,good stain removal & sturdy. Thanks!
Terri Brown
10/23/2018
Best product I've ever used!
Nikov
10/23/2018
Both my staff and my patients love Wonderful Bubblegum Varnish. Great product.
Howard S.
10/23/2018
We love wonderful varnish and prophy paste! The kids love the taste and the company is very easy and quick to get in touch with!
Breanna Murphy
10/23/2018
Excellent product and service is exceptional!
Joseph Quattrocchi
10/23/2018
Thanks for the awesome prices and easy ordering process!
Moses Lake Dental Group
10/23/2018
WE LOVE THE QUALITY OF YOUR PRODUCTS AND OUR PATIENTS LIKE THE FLAVORS!
TOBIAS CORCORAN
10/23/2018
My patients love the taste. It is easy to apply and the price is right! :)
M. Kim
10/23/2018
Have been using the fluoride varnish for years and we will never change. The kids just love the products!!!!!
Frank P Scartozzi
10/23/2018
Our patients enjoy the flavor of the prophy pastes and fluoride varnishes!! We really appreciate the affordable, and top quality products!! Thank you!
Tamra M
10/23/2018
We use fluoride varnish on 99% of our patients, and Wonderful fluoride varnish has been the best accepted and easiest to apply of all we've tried. It's also a great value. :)
Elizabeth S Goldman DDS
10/23/2018
The patients love the paste and we love that it has no added dyes.
Joseph James
10/23/2018
Kids can be the toughest critics, but at our pediatric office, the kids love Wonderful Fluoride! They always say how great it tastes!
sarah
10/23/2018
Great taste on the varnish fluoride!
Growing Smiles Wisconsin
10/23/2018
Recently we made a big move to change our prophy paste flavors to Wonderful brand. Our kids are loving the marshmallow, strawberry, and chocolate flavors! Parents are loving the comfort of allergy free products!
Amy RDH
10/23/2018
Great product! Our patients love our fluoride flavors. Happy to support a fellow dentist.
aimee cassinelli
10/23/2018
Good products.
BAYNON, DDS
10/23/2018
Chocolate flavor and Mint flavor prophy paste are awesome!
EH
10/23/2018
Great varnish!! The taste is great and the kids love it!
brittany
10/23/2018
Out of all the products I've tried, I like Wonderful the best. I recommend trying it.
Dr. Candace Bruno DMD
10/23/2018
Great varnish!
eyal simchi
10/23/2018
Our kids tolerate this fluoride better than the stuff we were using before. And we are saving tons of $$$.
Arvind Shanadi
10/23/2018
Nice varnish
Preslav Nikov
10/23/2018
We are constantly searching for a product that taste good and works great! This varnish isn't as sticky as others and taste great, which the kids and adults love.
Shieva Molavi
10/23/2018
No more complaints from our patients! The kids love it. Highly recommend the product.
C Claus
10/23/2018
No more complaints since we started using the marshmallow and chocolate varnish/prophy paste combo. The kids love the s'mores idea! Thank you for the Wonderful products!
Kaileigh Snow
10/23/2018
Great taste, great price, great customer service! The marshmallow is a BIG hit!!
Loan
10/25/2018
Patients are pleased with the varnish
Adriana E.
10/31/2018
The kids just love all the flavors. Love the smoothness of the product. Keep up the good work!
Frank S.
11/02/2018
Our patients, especially the kids love this prophy paste. They all say it tastes amazing!
Catherine M.
11/02/2018
It taste great for our patients and it cleans well. We were using another brand that taste good but did not work any better then if we didn't use anything. I also like that no dyes are added for our patients that have multiple allergies. Thank you
Vincent V.
11/13/2018
Our office now uses Wonderful varnish and prophy paste exclusively. Our adult patients love the new mint prophy paste.
Joseph E.
11/13/2018
Awesome!! We love your products!!
tammy g.
11/13/2018
Patients loved the different flavors available. It also removed all the stain on the enamel very easily.
Wendy N.
11/13/2018
The kids really love the flavor. Especially my special needs patients.
Brenda M.
11/13/2018
I loved both of my WONDERFUL products varnish and paste. The title of this company really says it all, wonderful!
Zoey W.
11/13/2018
So far our patients are really loving the marshmallow and chocolate flavors!
Lindsey M.
11/13/2018
Product went on smooth and there was enough in the package to apply to all surfaces of the teeth.
Jodi K.
11/13/2018
I loved it and my patients liked the flavors.....it also don't not sling off the prophy angle like some fine px paste will.
Kristi C.
11/13/2018
I really enjoyed the samples.. great patient exceptance ..... wonderful price ..with fluoride to boot 😁👍🏽❤️
Lanita A.
11/13/2018
Love it! Very easy to apply at tastes good too.
Maliha S.
11/13/2018
I loved the varnish! Goes on smooth and doesn’t clump. It also smells wonderful and patients love the taste!
Yudith A.
11/13/2018
The flavors were great and didn’t taste like’dental products’. The patients are requesting more! I’d highly recommend!
Jessica A.
11/13/2018
The children in our office love the flavors of both the prophy paste and the varnish. Just waiting on a bubble gum prophy paste!
Jennifer L.
11/13/2018
The bubblegum, chocolate, and mint are a hit at my office.
Kristen G.
11/13/2018
The prophy paste was a big hit with my kiddos. Easy to use, not messy, and rinsed off the teeth great!
Meredith H.
11/13/2018
Patients Love every flavor of the prophy paste!
Maulik N.
11/13/2018
So far I’ve had kids try chocolate and the strawberry prophy paste, they both really liked the flavors!
Jessica D.
11/13/2018
We love the Wonderful Varnish and Prophy paste and you can't beat the price!
Rhonda H.
11/13/2018
Excellent and such flavorful prophy paste for kids as well as adults!Thank you so much for your free samples! The patients loved them!
Claire H.
11/13/2018
So far my patients have loved the chocolate and the marshmallow. The strawberry has not been a hit. I am interested in bringing it up with my boss to switch. 2 patients requested to day we switch. Now I have to compare prices, we currently use next prophy paste.
Luz M.
11/13/2018
Our child patients have loved the flavors!
Catherine M.
11/13/2018
The kids enjoy the taste, which makes it a fun experience for them to pick their flavor. Also, the cost efficiency makes everyone else happy!
Justine N.
11/13/2018
We use varnish all day long in our practice, so we're picky about it. This is a good product that's easy to handle and that patients accept very well. On top of that, it's a great value!
Elizabeth G.
11/13/2018
Not messy, good stain removal. No patient complaints
Lyndsay R.
11/13/2018
Awesome love the product.
Samqueta H.
11/13/2018
Loved the variety of prophy paste and fluoride!! Thank you!
Jacqueline P.
11/13/2018
Love your product. Thank you for the sample. Will consider a purchase soon.
Shirley D.
11/13/2018
I love the chocolate and marshmallow flavors!! Different and tasty
Jami O.
11/13/2018
The kids love the taste of the varnish
linda r.
11/13/2018
Our patients loved the strawberry flavor prophy paste!
Barbara L.
11/13/2018
Great. Patients love the marshmallow !!
Suzie C.
11/13/2018
We love 'em and the price :)
Renee A.
11/13/2018
I am loving the consistency of the paste and the kids love the fun flavors!! Thank you!!
Shari J.
11/13/2018
I loved the consistency and texture of the paste. The smell is great and patients like the taste.
Martha N.
11/13/2018
Thanks for the samples of your varnish. The kids loved it. Went on easy and had a great taste. Will be ordering when time to order varnish again.
Karen S.
11/13/2018
The kiddos try to guess the flavors and they are usually right on so I guess the taste is true.
Renee A.
11/13/2018
I loved the fact that it was very clear on the teeth and it spread thin and quickly! Thanks, I think we will be purchasing more in the future, the price was good too!
Colleen P.
11/13/2018
Great product. Did not sling, no complaints of grittiness and patients liked the flavors.
Linsey E.
11/13/2018
The varnish was great. The kids loved the different flavors.
Susan A.
11/13/2018
I really liked the flavors - and had positive feedback on them. the varnishes were ok - went on good and patients also liked the flavors!
Nicole C.
11/13/2018
Taste is really good. We will be ordering in the future.
Julie S.
11/13/2018
Varnish went on smoothly and had great flavors to choose from.
Ashley C.
11/13/2018
It goes on smooth, doesn’t burn my mouth like other big name brands! Taste is also pretty good.
Amanda N.
11/13/2018
Package is easy to open with plenty of product. With some varnishes, you finally get the package to open and the varnish in the cup disappears with the top layer of the package. This varnish also has a smooth creamy texture, & patients love the flavor!! It did not “burn” or turn bitter in their mouths upon application. I guess you could say this varnish is, well...wonderful:)
Valerie Parkey
11/13/2018
Pleasant flavor, easy application. Excellent price. Will purchase again. Thank you
Michael H.
11/13/2018
The children have told us it tastes great. No more fluoride face!
David C.
11/13/2018
Great product!
Tiffany T.
11/13/2018
The paste and FL was great. Nice products. Thanks
Jennifer H.
11/13/2018
They were both great! My patients loved having a flavor option (different from the competition). The prophy paste did not splatter, even with the overflowing saliva of a 14 year old watching cake wars. I’m planning on trying the varnish myself but until then, it went on smoothly and my patient didn’t make a face like he just ate an entire lemon.
Miranda N.
11/13/2018
The paste and the fluoride was amazing! Our patients seemed to have liked both of them! Thank you Wonderful Dental! Highly Recommend giving them a try for your practice!
Erin H.
11/13/2018
Great product. Submitted it for future purchases
Diane K.
11/13/2018
It was a good experience. Polished nice, minimal splatter, my adult patient absolutely loved it! She asked if she could have it at every cleaning appointment!
Lynne M.
11/13/2018
Kids don't complain of fluoride varnish any more!
Falastin A.
11/13/2018
Awesome varnish
Preslav Georgiev Nikov
11/13/2018
Kids go nuts for the chocolate!
Joseph Charles
11/13/2018
Great product and the kids truly enjoy the taste!
David C.
11/13/2018
I'm really impressed by the quality of that product. Coming on a really affordable price, it is one of the best I've used!
Galin Nikov
11/13/2018
We recently switched to Wonderful Varnish and are very happy, so are our patients.
Tera Van Houten
11/13/2018
Every PT loves these flavors. We no longer will be using Nupro in our offices bc wonderful is WAY more wonderful ^-^
Junia Kim
11/13/2018
Title says it all. Good flavor, good price
Michael Meyer
11/13/2018
Great varnish.
Preslav Nikov
11/13/2018
It's great that the products are dye free and allergen free. The patients really enjoy the marshmallow paste.
Socheata Yen
11/13/2018
Our pediatric patients are HUGE fans of the marshmallow prophy paste and the chocolate varnish, we are extremely pleased with wonderful!
Holly Tree Pediatric Dentistry
11/13/2018
Love the varnish and the paste. Is a bubblegum paste going to happen? I saw on FB you mentioned this.
Jay Charles
11/13/2018
Great tasting! Patients love the flavors! Thanks Wonderful!
Dr. Abhinav Sinha
11/13/2018
Top quality product!
Preslav Nikov
11/13/2018
We love this product that why we keep reordering!!
Brown C.
11/13/2018
Always great service. The kids in our practice love the marshmallow toothpaste. And you can't beat the price on the varnish.
Volunteer Pediatric Dentistry
11/13/2018
We like the flavor choices and look forward to getting feedback from our patients. I love a company that sends samples and I like that there's no middleman so prices are good. Thanks!
Melissa Connell
11/13/2018
The reaction to this varnish was night and day compared to the other ones! KIDS LOVE IT! Thank you!!
Betty Perez
11/13/2018
I love these prophy angles. No chatter,good stain removal & sturdy. Thanks!
Terri Brown
11/13/2018
The patients love this fluoride!!
Amber D.
11/13/2018
Both my staff and my patients love Wonderful Bubblegum Varnish. Great product.
Howard S.
11/13/2018
We love wonderful varnish and prophy paste! The kids love the taste and the company is very easy and quick to get in touch with!
Breanna Murphy
11/13/2018
Our patients enjoy the flavor of the prophy pastes and fluoride varnishes!! We really appreciate the affordable, and top quality products!! Thank you!
Tamra M
11/13/2018
We use fluoride varnish on 99% of our patients, and Wonderful fluoride varnish has been the best accepted and easiest to apply of all we've tried. It's also a great value. :)
Elizabeth S Goldman DDS
11/13/2018
The patients love the paste and we love that it has no added dyes.
Joseph James
11/13/2018
Kids can be the toughest critics, but at our pediatric office, the kids love Wonderful Fluoride! They always say how great it tastes!
sarah
11/13/2018
Greate taste on the varnish fluoride.
Growing Smiles Wisconsin
11/13/2018
Recently we made a big move to change our prophy paste flavors to Wonderful brand. Our kids are loving the marshmallow, strawberry, and chocolate flavors! Parents are loving the comfort of allergy free products!
Amy RDH
11/13/2018
Great product! Our patients love our fluoride flavors. Happy to support a fellow dentist.
aimee cassinelli
11/13/2018
The varnish is great! Our patients love the flavors!
DR Marc Goldenberg
11/13/2018
We Love Wonderful products ! The Marshmallow prophy paste is our favorite flavor and its so great all your products are DYE Free ! Keep up the good work !
Jenae Dunbar
11/13/2018
Great varnish!
eyal simchi
11/13/2018
Nice varnish
Preslav Nikov
11/13/2018
I love it because the kids love it best. They taste a big difference because with this varnish we no longer get complaints.
David
11/13/2018
Easy to work with and patients love the taste!
Roger
11/13/2018
The flavors can't be beat and I love that they are dye free and nut free. Plus, this tiny company works hard to make sure they get things right. MARSHMALLOW prophy paste. It's amazing.
Tehemina Richardson
11/13/2018
We are constantly searching for a product that taste good and works great! This varnish isn't as sticky as others and taste great, which the kids and adults love.
Shieva Molavi
11/13/2018
No more complaints since we started using the marshmallow and chocolate varnish/prophy paste combo. The kids love the s'mores idea! Thank you for Wonderful products!
Kaileigh Snow
11/13/2018
Great taste, great price, great customer service! The marshmallow is a BIG hit!!
Loan
11/13/2018
My patients love the marshmallow prophy paste. They even request it. Wonderful products for a wonderful price. Great value!
Patricia Templeton
11/13/2018
One of the most cost-effective dental products that we order.
mark s zurawel
11/13/2018
what a difference! kids don't complain about stinging sensation or terrible taste when we use this varnish.
Mark Mann
11/13/2018
Patients love the chocolate and strawberry. Easy to apply!
VAoki
11/13/2018
Great varnish at a reasonable price point. We have tried many and this one gets the least number of complaints about taste :)
Mitra
11/13/2018
We got a goody bag full of samples and our patients love them!
Brandi
11/13/2018
Our patients love the yummy flavors! It makes fluoride treatments fun again!
Karina
11/13/2018
This varnish has been the best one my office has purchased. All our patients love the taste, and no stickiness !!!!!!
GRICEL MARTINEZ
11/13/2018
All of our Patients absolutely love your flavors. The fluoride is delicious and flows on nicely.We love your products.
Lisset Penton
11/13/2018
Products are amazing and kids love them!!!!!!
Anahi Garcia Labori
11/13/2018
Great product!
William Lieberman
11/13/2018
A great product and the kids love the flavors. Thank you wonderful fluoride varnish!
Ryan McGuire
11/13/2018
Patients actually like the flavor of this varnish!
Stephanie K
11/13/2018
Kids love!
morteza yazdi
11/13/2018
We had our whole team try all the flavors and they're great! Our patients like them, too!
Kevin Nietzer
11/13/2018
The chocolate and mint fluoride varnish has a great taste, thinner consistency that sticks well to teeth. Great value! Plan to try other flavors soon.
Lisa
11/13/2018
We have been using your product for about a year now and we love it. The kids love the flavor. It is easy to use.Very economical. You have great customer service. I just called with a question and the answering service said that Dr. Epstein would call me back. It was not ten minutes later and I was on the phone with him. He was such a pleasure to talk to. He truly has a passion for the company and those who use his products.
Northshore Pediatric Dentistry
11/13/2018
This is the best price we have found so far. Thank you!
Kyra Holt
11/13/2018
The kids and adults both love the flavors of the paste and fluoride. The fluoride also has a much better texture than the brands we have tried in the past. Chocolate is by far the most popular flavor in our clinic! Dr. Epstein has been super helpful with all our ordering needs!
Brittany Nelson
11/13/2018
Kids don't complain about the taste. Easy packaging. Great price! so glad I found this fluoride!
Farrah
11/13/2018
Great product!
Kate Siegler